Contact

Please contact Doug Humann (Development Director) for more information on how to get
involved in this initiative and to discuss opportunities for supporting it.

Doug Humann AM
(Development Director)

P: +61 (0) 409 801 233
E: info@palrc.com
Twitter: @PAcollaboration
Skype: doug.humann

PO Box 418
CLIFTON HILL VICTORIA 3068
AUSTRALIA


Contacts for course information

James Cook University

Email: Amy Diedrich, amy.diedrich@jcu.edu.au
Website: Information about JCU courses.

Charles Darwin University

Website: Information about Charles Darwin University courses.

University of Tasmania

Email: Michael Lockwood, michael.lockwood@utas.edu.au
Website: Information about University of Tasmania courses.

Murdoch University

Email: Kate Rodger, k.rodger@murdoch.edu.au
Website: Information about Murdoch University courses.

Charles Sturt University

Email: Matthew Hunt, Course Director, mahunt@csu.edu.au
Website: Information about Charles Sturt University courses.

Tasmanian Land Conservancy

Email: Daniel Sprod, dsprod@tasland.org.au
Website: Tasmania Land Conservancy

Blue Mountains World Heritage Institute

Email: Rosalie Chapple (PhD), r.chapple@bmwhi.org.au
WebsiteBlue Mountains World Heritage Institute